AUA Summit - Home

advertisement

Important Notices: Presentation Opportunity for Advanced Practice Providers

Do you have a best practice, clinical pearl or interesting case that you would like to share with your colleagues? Applications are being accepted for fifteen-minute podium presentations at the AUA2020 Urologic Care for the Advanced Practice Provider program held on May 16-17, 2020 in Washington, DC. To submit your application, please complete the application form below and email it to ldietrich@AUAnet.org. The submission deadline is September 30, 2019.

Key Dates

Advanced Practice Provider Course Presentations Application Deadline
Monday, September 30, 2019

Paper and Video Abstract Submission Site Closes
Friday, November 1, 2019

Registration Opens
Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Late-breaking Abstract Submission Site Opens
Thursday, January 2, 2020

Abstract Notifications Sent
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Group Registration Opens
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Exhibitor Registration Opens
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Late-breaking Abstract Submission Site Closes
Friday, February 14, 2020

Early-Bird Registration Deadline
Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Course Registration Discount Deadline
Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Annual Meeting Begins
Friday, May 15, 2020

Annual Meeting Closes
Monday, May 18, 2020